Login


2022-2023

Term Dates 2022-2023

Term 1

INSET DAYS: Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September 2022 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS) 

Start of Term: Wednesday 7th September 2022

End of Term: Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2

INSET DAY: Monday 31st October 2022 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Start of Term: Tuesday 1st November 2022

End of Term: Friday 16th December 2022 Finish at 12.30pm

Term 3

INSET DAY: Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

Start of term: Wednesday 4th January 2023

End of term: Friday 17th February 2023

Term 4

Start of term: Monday 27th February 2023

End of Term: Friday 31st March 2023 Finish at 12.30pm

Term 5

Start of Term: Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

End of Term: Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6

Start of Term: Monday 5th June 2023

End of Term: Friday 21st July 2023 Finish at 12.30pm

INSET DAYS: Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July 2023 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)